Home Learn About the Band! Where to See Buzz Kings! Audio and Video

Fake News

Subscribe To Our Mailing List!

* indicates required


Andrew Kramer: Lead Vocal
Paul French: Guitars, Backing Vocals
Ashley Thoms: Bass, Backing Vocals
John Vella: Drums

Written by: Paul French

Cover Art by: Rob Paul

Produced and Engineered by Paul French

Get it on Google Play

Buy Fake News on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon Music, and anywhere else you can find digital music!

©2020 TWSS Records