Home Learn About the Band! Where to See Buzz Kings! Audio and Video

Days Like This

Bad Neighbours - Days Like This
For a sample, click below!
Written by: Paul French

Andrew Kramer: Lead Vocal
Paul French: Guitars, Backing Vocals, Keyboard Programming
Ashley Thoms: Bass
John Vella: Drums

Produced and Engineered by Paul French
Get it on Google Play

Buy Days Like This on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon Music, and anywhere else you can find digital music!

©2016 Rollercoaster Records