Home Learn About the Band! Where to See Buzz Kings! Audio and Video


Bad Neighbours - Blindside
For a sample, click below!
Written by: Paul French and Andrew Kramer

Andrew Kramer: Lead Vocal
Paul French: Guitars, Backing Vocals, Keyboards
Ashley Thoms: Bass, Backing Vocals
John Vella: Drums

Produced and Engineered by Paul French
Get it on Google Play

Also available on Amazon, Tidal, Spotify
and anywhere else you find digital music!
©2016 TWSS Records